Buy Online HMLTD - West Of Eden


West Of Eden Digital Download


Release Date: 07/02/2020

London based five-piece HMLTD have announced the upcoming release of their long-awaited debut album, West of Eden, due for release on 7th February 2020. The expansive, labyrinthine debut has been several years in the making, a daring collection of songs created to incite conversation about proposed new visions of masculinity, the decadence of western capitalism and the violence of insecurity and repression. Across its 15 tracks, the band’s artistic vision is realised in full technicolour, with all shades of their sonic palette used to create an album that is equal parts lush and abrasive.

Track listing:

1. The West Is Dead


3. The Ballad of Calamity James

4. To The Door

5. Satan, Luella & I

6. Mikey’s Song

7. Why?

8. 149 (feat. Tallulah Eden)

9. Joanna

10. Where’s Joanna?

11. Death Drive

12. Nobody Stays In Love

13. MMXX A.D.

14. Blank Slate

15. War Is Looming

The West Is Dead 3:03 Bundle only
LOADED 3:16 Bundle only
The Ballad of Calamity James 1:32 Bundle only
To The Door 3:19 Bundle only
Satan, Luella & I 6:29 Bundle only
Mikey's Song 3:37 Bundle only
Why? 2:38 Bundle only
149 (Feat. Tallulah Eden) 2:58 Bundle only
Joanna 2:22 Bundle only
Where's Joanna? 3:51 Bundle only
Death Drive 3:38 Bundle only
Nobody Stays In Love 3:28 Bundle only
MMXX A.D. 0:49 Bundle only
Blank Slate 3:45 Bundle only
War Is Looming 4:35 Bundle only